interview with mariah

a new and fun feature i want to add to my blog is introducing you to the people i like a whole lot. mariah, my stepdaughter, is my first victim! she spent the day with j and me, and played with him. she is a great big sister. i gather she is pretty happy to not be the baby that gets picked on anymore…

What do you like to do for fun?

I like to relax and hang out with my friends. I don’t really care for big parties.

 

What is your favorite food?

Bread!

 

What celebrity(ies) do you admire?

Pink, because she’s very outgoing and does what she wants to do, and she freely talks about her experiences.

 

What physical feature do you like about yourself?

My height, although I just started to like this feature.

 

What personality trait do you like about yourself?

That I’m outgoing…

 

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

Working in a restaurant and traveling…

 

What is one word that describes you?

 

1 Comment

Filed under family, interviews

One response to “interview with mariah

Leave a Reply

