things that delight me.

ooohhh. this purse from pansy maiden  . it is roomy enough to hold my daily essentials {we’re talkin’ wallet, cell phone, matchbox cars, crayons}.

300

{from pansy maiden via plumtreestudio}

this cheese tray (sold) via mid-century modernist, and other cool stuff at the calloohcallay etsy shop.

3718802094_aae212b0fc

this pendant light made out of a basket by paula at two ellie. she is so creative.

DSC_4005_copy

yet another “beach house” that i’m coveting, via apartment therapy. this one’s in the u.k. and it’s solar-powered!

shackext

shackkitchen

shackmain

shackliving1

and 9 simple ways to make your child feel special, via babycenter. among my favorites: creating little morning moments (definitely easier when one is off for the summer) and paying attention to the little things.

3 Comments

Filed under blog, decorating, fashion, inspiration, room and home crush, shopping

3 responses to “things that delight me.

  1. Miranda

    I think your house is way cuter. 🙂

  2. I would love to see my light hanging in that beach house, haha!

  3. Emily T.

    I think I’m really needing that purse, and I love that basket light idea! Very, very creative…

Leave a Reply

