shameless promotion of loved ones.

i come from  quite the musical family. but don’t look at me. yes, i can carry a tune, if i do say so myself, but you won’t even get me up to karaoke.

my brother’s band recently opened up for ziggy marley. their site and music is worth checking out if you’re a reggae fan.

header2

and my cousin just posted up a video of her music on youtube!

both isouljahs and chel can be found on itunes and amazon.

i am so proud, and if we’re being truthful, they really wouldn’t be so talented if it weren’t for me…; )

Leave a comment

Filed under family, inspiration, video

Leave a Reply

